martes, 21 de abril de 2009

Emilio Rojas a.k.a. Raks One - A Breath of Fresh Air (2007)


01.Breaker 19
02.Up to Speed
03.Ya Never Know
04.Keep On Runnin feat. Denosh
05.Things Change feat. Dminor
07.Life Ain’t Fair
08.No One Will feat. Tiffany Paige
09.Stutter Interlude
10.Rebellion in Occupied Territory Riot
11.Incredible Force feat. Hassaan Mackay & Oddissee
12.Why’d You Have To
13.Sometimes feat. Silent Knight


No hay comentarios: