miércoles, 13 de mayo de 2009

Joni Rewind - Welcome To The World Of Joni Rewind


01.Intro (Pull Up) (ft. Junior Reid)
02.Inna Dance (ft. Seanie T, Karl Hinds, DJ Mixwell)
03.Can’t Fuck With Them (ft. Diamond D, Lord Finesse, Jahai)
04.Madness (Joni’s Theme) (ft. Blak Twang)
05.What’s It Gonna Take (ft. Capleton)
06.Rollin’ (ft. Jahmali, Hulcha Knox)
07.Travelin Man (ft. Phantom Black, D-Flame)
08.Rudeboylink (ft. Cocoa Brovas, Rodney P.)
09.Upright (ft. Jahmeek)
10.Where Ever You Are (ft. Mystro)
11.Uptown Top Rankin’ (ft. Est’elle)
12.Nuff A Dem A Bling (ft. Blak Twang, Merciless)
13.One Thing Never Changes (ft. Jahmali)


No hay comentarios: