viernes, 3 de septiembre de 2010

Major Lazer - Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do (2009)

01. Hold The Line feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold
02. When You Hear The Bassline feat. Ms. Thing
03. Can’t Stop Now feat. Mr. Vegas & Jovi Rockwell
04. Lazer Theme feat. Future Trouble
05. Anything Goes feat. Turbulence
06. Cash Flow feat. Jah Dan
07. Mary Jane feat. Mr. Evil & Mapei
08. Bruk Out feat. T.O.K. & Ms. Thing
09. What U Like feat. Amanda Blank & Einstein
10. Keep It Goin’ Louder feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze
11. Pon De Floor feat. VYBZ Kartel
12. Baby feat. Prince Zimboo
13. Jump Up feat. Leftside & Supahype


1 comentario:

cindy lee dijo...

Thank you for sharing.I like this blog very much.Welcome to my own blog ugg store to choose Ugg Bailey Button.There are many ugg store outlet to choose.